Discussion topic: Help!!!!!!!!

This message was authored by Hlouise001 This message was authored by: Hlouise001

Help!!!!!!!!

So I've just joined sky last week I have a sky stream box and active subscriptions, 

everytime I try to sign into my account online it asks for my postcode I then try to input my postcode and it won't load, I've tried it on my laptop, my iPad and my mobile, I've also tried it online and via the MySky app, nothing is working.

I got a subscription for Sky cinema and it says it's active on my profile online however via my stream box it says "processing" so i can't use my subscription and another thing, I was trying to find help through the virtual ai and it says there's no active subscriptions on my account!!! WTH!!! I can't access my bills either I'm so confused! Never had this issue with any other provider!!!!

All Replies

This message was authored by caesarome This message was authored by: caesarome

Re: Help!!!!!!!!

Posted by a Superuser, not a Sky employee. Find out more

@Hlouise001 

To get you some help with this I have escalated your post to the Sky Messaging team who should be in touch with you regarding this via a blue/red chat bubble which will appear at the bottom of this page. It can take up to a few hours to be contacted via this.

This link explains how this works:
https://community.sky.com/t5/Did-you-know/Escalating-a-post-to-a-Sky-expert/ba-p/3711147

When the chat bubble does appear you have 48 hours to respond or it will be automatically closed. This isn't a live chat so replies are not instant.

__________________________________________________________________________________________
If someone has helped you then please click on the LIKES button in their post.
If you need help please provide as much information as you can
This message was authored by Mr+William+Anders This message was authored by: Mr+William+Anders