Discussion topic: No Time To Die Purchase Help and Advice Please

This message was authored by Anonymous This message was authored by: Anonymous

No Time To Die Purchase Help and Advice Please

Hello I would like to Purchase No Time To Die Blu-Ray Version on my Sky Q Box. Is No Time To Die a 2 Disc Collector's Edition or is it a Single Blu-Ray Disc? Also I would like to Download it on my Sky Q Box in UHD not HD as I have a UHD Subscription. Why can't I Download it in UHD? I don't want to Purchase No Time To Die from Sky if it is just a Single Blu-Ray Disc Edition. It is a Present and Gift for my Son who is Autistic and has Aspergus Syndrome and is Disabled and have Learning Difficulties and Learning Disabilities and who is OCD and other Mental Health Issues. Please Help and Advise. Thank you

All Replies

This message was authored by PandJ2020 This message was authored by: PandJ2020

Re: No Time To Die Purchase Help and Advice Please

Posted by a Superuser, not a Sky employee. Find out more

Looks like Sky are only offering HD at the moment.  (UHD may come along later - but depends on the studio on what they are releasing/licensing)

It looks like only a 2 disk blu-ray is being released so it should be that.  But if you need 4K then you'd have to purchase that (and ensure you have compatible hardware), e.g. https://www.amazon.co.uk/Time-James-Ultra-Blu-ray-Region/dp/B09GQ5BRC3/ref=tmm_frk_swatch_0?_encodin...

I am just another Sky customer and my views are my own
This message was authored by TechmanagerMal This message was authored by: TechmanagerMal

@Anonymous wrote: