Whether you're desperately trying to make room for the 2 billionth episode of Corrie or you're just a bit OCD, you might want to delete all your recordings from the deleted folder within Sky Q.
Currently, you can't delete all your recordings from your deleted folder. Instead, your Sky Q box automatically makes room for new recordings by deleting the oldest recordings when the box is running out of space.
Remember, you can still delete all episodes of a series by pressing the sky button on your Sky Q remote. Once there, select Sort by, find the series you want to delete and select Delete all.
You can also prevent a recording from being deleted by selecting it and then selecting Keep.
Find out more about Sky Q by joining the discussion on our Sky Q board.