<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Re: When deleting recordings in Sky Q</title>
    <link>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Sky-Q/When-deleting-recordings/m-p/4793201#M670530</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;For example&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Where you have episodes 1 to 10 in a series if you go to episode 3 or 4 or 5 and so on, on deleting each episode it goes back to the beginning, meaning the 1st episode in the series.&amp;nbsp; Particularly annoying when you're getting rid, of unwanted or already seen and you have to move back to where you last deleted after each delete.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Mon, 21 Oct 2024 19:32:30 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>Mumof3sky</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2024-10-21T19:32:30Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>When deleting recordings</title>
      <link>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Sky-Q/When-deleting-recordings/m-p/4793144#M670515</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Why is it when deleting episodes in a thread or series link it keeps going back to the beginning?&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Oct 2024 18:34:23 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Sky-Q/When-deleting-recordings/m-p/4793144#M670515</guid>
      <dc:creator>Mumof3sky</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2024-10-21T18:34:23Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: When deleting recordings</title>
      <link>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Sky-Q/When-deleting-recordings/m-p/4793151#M670519</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Hi&amp;nbsp;&lt;a href="https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/user/viewprofilepage/user-id/2759111"&gt;@Mumof3sky&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;Please expand. The beginning of what etc.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Oct 2024 18:37:22 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Sky-Q/When-deleting-recordings/m-p/4793151#M670519</guid>
      <dc:creator>MightyQuinn</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2024-10-21T18:37:22Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: When deleting recordings</title>
      <link>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Sky-Q/When-deleting-recordings/m-p/4793201#M670530</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;For example&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Where you have episodes 1 to 10 in a series if you go to episode 3 or 4 or 5 and so on, on deleting each episode it goes back to the beginning, meaning the 1st episode in the series.&amp;nbsp; Particularly annoying when you're getting rid, of unwanted or already seen and you have to move back to where you last deleted after each delete.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 21 Oct 2024 19:32:30 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Sky-Q/When-deleting-recordings/m-p/4793201#M670530</guid>
      <dc:creator>Mumof3sky</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2024-10-21T19:32:30Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

