<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Re: Is this a true sky email in Email</title>
    <link>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Email/Is-this-a-true-sky-email/m-p/4853995#M102761</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;&lt;a href="https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/user/viewprofilepage/user-id/4280338"&gt;@billyboy66&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp; IE8 has long been an unsupported browser, you can download a more up to date direct from miscrosft, or use the likes of chrome etc.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;If the email tells you to click a link I would treat it as a scam as Sky never asks customer to follow or click on links.&amp;nbsp; Also any emails from Sky would address you by name not Dear User or Dear customer etc.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Mon, 16 Dec 2024 12:22:22 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>GD1</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2024-12-16T12:22:22Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Is this a true sky email</title>
      <link>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Email/Is-this-a-true-sky-email/m-p/4853918#M102760</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;I have received an&amp;nbsp; email from &amp;nbsp;telling me if I have (IE)8 it will be diconnected on 18th Dec. emil begins jop.&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Is this a genuine email?&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Dec 2024 10:32:36 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Email/Is-this-a-true-sky-email/m-p/4853918#M102760</guid>
      <dc:creator>billyboy66</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2024-12-16T10:32:36Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Is this a true sky email</title>
      <link>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Email/Is-this-a-true-sky-email/m-p/4853995#M102761</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;&lt;a href="https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/user/viewprofilepage/user-id/4280338"&gt;@billyboy66&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp; IE8 has long been an unsupported browser, you can download a more up to date direct from miscrosft, or use the likes of chrome etc.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;If the email tells you to click a link I would treat it as a scam as Sky never asks customer to follow or click on links.&amp;nbsp; Also any emails from Sky would address you by name not Dear User or Dear customer etc.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Dec 2024 12:22:22 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Email/Is-this-a-true-sky-email/m-p/4853995#M102761</guid>
      <dc:creator>GD1</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2024-12-16T12:22:22Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Is this a true sky email</title>
      <link>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Email/Is-this-a-true-sky-email/m-p/4854512#M102764</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Does it begin with Dear user/Dear customer or does it refer to you by name?&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;I suspect that it is a scam email as there &amp;nbsp;several circulating claiming email accounts will be closed due to x,y or z &amp;amp; to keep the account you'll need to click a link to upgrade.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Dec 2024 20:50:40 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://helpforum.sky.com/t5/Email/Is-this-a-true-sky-email/m-p/4854512#M102764</guid>
      <dc:creator>twilight+princess</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2024-12-16T20:50:40Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

