Archived Discussions
This page has been archived
The content on this page may be out-of-date or have been superseded by newer information. Links on this page to other sites may not work and contact information may be inaccurate. This page has been archived for future reference. Learn more about this message
Reply
New Viewer
Posts: 3
Joined: ‎08-04-2013
Accepted Solution

sky box not working

[ Edited ]

sky box kept going on and off yesterday,switched it on this morning and nothing just the red light.this is the old standard sky box

 

Camera Assistant
Posts: 366
Joined: ‎15-02-2013

And which Sky Box is this. The new Sky+HD box or the old...

And which Sky Box is this. The new Sky+HD box or the old white Sky+ box

View solution in original post


All Replies
Camera Assistant
Posts: 366
Joined: ‎15-02-2013

And which Sky Box is this. The new Sky+HD box or the old...

And which Sky Box is this. The new Sky+HD box or the old white Sky+ box

New Viewer
Posts: 3
Joined: ‎08-04-2013

Re: And which Sky Box is this. The new Sky+HD box or the old...

the old standard sky box
Camera Assistant
Posts: 366
Joined: ‎15-02-2013

Ahh the good old standard box.   Have you tried switched...

Ahh the good old standard box.

 

Have you tried switched off at the mains wait 5 minuites than switching on again

New Viewer
Posts: 3
Joined: ‎08-04-2013

Re: Ahh the good old standard box.   Have you tried switched...

yes did that got in touch with sky and they said they can send someone out for 65 POUNDS,TOLD THEM TO CANCEL MY ACCOUNT AND THEY ARE GETTING BACK TO ME