The content on this page may be out-of-date or have been superseded by newer information. Links on this page to other sites may not work and contact information may be inaccurate. This page has been archived for future reference. Learn more about this message
Record the film from the channel and then watch it back and this is when you are charged for it. After recording it you have 7 days to start viewing it and once you have started you have 24 hours to complete the film before it is auto deleted.