Help
Help

Archived Discussions
This page has been archived
The content on this page may be out-of-date or have been superseded by newer information. Links on this page to other sites may not work and contact information may be inaccurate. This page has been archived for future reference.
Learn more about this message
Occasional Visitor
tottenham40

Live chat

Hi,I am new to sky and have several issues i need to discuss with livechat.I cannat find a way to do it.Please can someone help me.Either that or i will cancel and go to virgin for my tv broadband and landline. Thanks
Stay Safe: Don't post any personal details or Sky account information. Plain text only in this box.
Super User
kato

Re: Live chat

You can contact Live Chat via this link

___________________________________________________________________________________________

If you have been helped by someone please click on the thumbs up icon to give them Likes.
Stay Safe: Don't post any personal details or Sky account information. Plain text only in this box.
Super User
caesarome

This is a direct link to it:

http://contactus.sky.com/tv/sky-box/chat

__________________________________________________________________________________________.

If someone has helped you then please click on the LIKES button in their post.
I do not work for Sky.
Occasional Visitor
rachaeladamson

my friend wants the same package as me and and it wont let me introduce her as a friend or get her the package

Community Manager
Erinn-R

Hi racheladamson.

Welcome to the Forum.

I'm sorry to hear that you have been experiencing problems in introducing your friend to Sky.

Can you clarify for me where you have stated it wont let you as to whether you are having difficulty with processing your introduction online i.e. are you receiving an error message? This will allow me to best advise you on how to complete your introduction.

Look forward to hearing from you

Erinn
Community Manager